Autistic Reality -

Click here to edit subtitle

2019 Autism Society of America National Confere...

Breakfast with Members of Congress and Staff Moderated by Joe Joyce The following Members of Congress have been invited: •Senator Tim Scott (R-SC) •Marco Rubio (R-FL) •Senator Chuck Grassley (R-IA) – confirmed •Senator Susan Collins (R-AK) •Senator Menendez (D-NJ) •Senator Casey (D-PA) •Rep. Mark Pocan (D-WI) – confirmed 10:20 •Pete Stauber (R-MN) – confirmed •Representative Smith (R-NJ) •Representative Doyle (D-NJ) •Representative Seth Moulton (D-MA)
« Back to Gallery 42 Photos
1 - 42 of 42 Photos